Board Members

Mail: Spokane Nordic, PO Box 501, Spokane WA, 99210
Email: info@spokanenordic.org

Board President: Alison Liaboe, aliaboe@ecova.com

Board Vice President: Mike Powers, poowers@gmail.com

Board Treasurer & Ski Lesson Coordinator: Lisa Sunderman, lsunderman@numericacu.com

Board Secretary & Skijor Liaison: Kate Burns, kate.murphy.burns@gmail.com

Board Member and Racing/Transition Team Liaison and Nordic Kids Instructor: Jonathan Wisor, jonathan.wisor@gmail.com

Board Member and Communications Liaison: Claire Eastlund, eastlund.claire@gmail.com

Board Member: Elizabeth Schoedel, eschoedel@gmail.com

Board Member: Mike Gridley, mcgridleyusa@aol.com

Board Member and Lesson Instructor: Dave Yadon, duffyadon@gmail.com


Coaches

Race Team Coach: George Bryant, selkirkxc@yahoo.com

Transition Team Coach: Chris Sharman


Committee Members

Trails and Grooming Committee: George Momany, gmmomany@yahoo.com 


Adaptive Nordic Program

Adaptive Program Coordinator: Robin Redman, robin.l.redman@gmail.com



Spokane Nordic is committed to creating, developing and delivering programs to foster Nordic skiing
within the greater Spokane Community through efforts of organization, advocacy, and communication.

Spokane Nordic Ski Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 501, Spokane, WA, 99210

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software